Licence types

There are 10 different categories of liquor licence available in Western Australia. Each vary in permitted trading hours and the manner in which liquor can be supplied to the community. Nine of the licences operate indefinitely once granted. Only occasional licences are granted for specific short-term periods.


Last updated: 03/10/2018 08:00:03 AM

Your ip address is logged as: